Customer Testimonials

Google Jan 22, 2023
 

Heading to a dealership with a million questions in your mind and having patient Associates like Erikc and Jan provide honest answers to all and ensure your satisfaction is definitely worth five stars. I left there with my desired vehicle at the most satisfactory rate. Thanks guys.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 22, 2022
 

Excellent service! Mason was patient and knowledgeable with all my anxious and indecisive questions and concerns. Would absolutely recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 18, 2022
 

That Mason guy, I tell ya what a slugger that guy just slamming dinners, so knowledgeable! 11/10 right there

Read more at Google

Google Dec 15, 2022
 

Usually when dealing with dealerships, the shenanigans they pull are not fun. However, thanks to Mason. He proved me wrong with securing me a vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 14, 2022
 

I came to look at vehicles with my wife and Mason was the first to show up super respectful and friendly guy witch was much appreciated he knew all about every vehicle I asked about and I will use him for all my future purchases! Highly recommend asking for Mason he’s the one with the nice beard and great hair!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 14, 2022
 

What a wonderful experience. Mason was amazing! He helped me find the perfect car. He even drove it up for me. Made everything so easy!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 29, 2022
 

Mason (yes like the jar) did a great job setting us up with a new vehicle. We were in a bind and he took our vehicle as a trade in and we were driving off the lot with a new SUV in about 2 hours. Definitely will go back to House of Cars and Mason if we are in need of another vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 
Google Nov 25, 2022
 

Definitely recommend coming here! Service is great, nice friendly atmosphere 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Nov 19, 2022
 

Thank you so much Mario and the team at House Of Cars in Fort Macleod for getting me into my 2019 GMC Terrain me and my boys love it

Read more at Google

Google Nov 15, 2022
 

Thank-you Mario for following up and making sure all was taken care of, thank-you for you professional demeanour and honesty, your highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 4, 2022
 

Mason got us a sweet deal on our new truck! Super excited about it!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 4, 2022
 

I had an amazing experience with Mason! he went way above and beyond to help me get exactly what I needed and wanted. 100% recommend

Read more at Google

Google Nov 3, 2022
 

I cannot express enough how truly happy I am with the experience I had with Mario Corbin from house of cars Fort Mcleod. Not only did House of Cars go above and beyond for me they did this at multiple locations and ensured everything was seamless. I wasn’t sure that it would go well and it was almost effortless thanks to Mario and HOC I have a great lender and a great car. You can’t go wrong ask for Mario 😊❤️ So this was the first review I wrote. I can update RUN ! I was happy with my vehicle ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2022
 
Google Sep 18, 2022
 

Didn't buy anything yet. awesome people, great service, knowledgeable and helpful. Friendly, Gave a really good vibe,

Read more at Google

Google Sep 13, 2022
 

Jerrad is a very awesome guy. I got treated like royal in a small town. It's even more special ,when you a visible minority from a big city like Calgary. Highly recommend Jerrad . Am sending all my friends there .

Read more at Google

Google Aug 17, 2022
 

“House of Cars, Fort Macleod" set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment of our first conversation with a brief inquiry, Steve Gasque and the Team was responsive, extremely helpful in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and efficient start to finish. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2022
 

Absolutely incredible experience from this particular dealership. Amanda, Stephen and Sean were all amazing to deal with! Straight to the point, no messing about (negotiating), pleasant and trustworthy individuals here. Gave exceptional value for my trade and got me the exact vehicle I was looking for, and delivered it as well, which included working around my hectic schedule! They will also stand 100% behind the vehicle they’re selling you and will be as advertised if you’re buying from out of town. I’ve bought a lot of vehicles, and this experience was hands down the best, the easiest and ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2022
 

Their service is really good.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 19, 2022
 
Google Jul 5, 2022
 

They listened to my needs and and got me into the perfect vehicle at a really good payment. Ask for Sean the manager, he will get you set up!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 23, 2022
 

100% Recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to see these great people. They were wonderful to deal with from finding me a loan and a car in budget, to driving the paperwork out to me to sign and delivering my vehicle to Me an hour away from the dealership. Would definitely buy another car through them in the future!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2022
 

Great service and staff!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2022
 
Google May 27, 2022
 

Super friendly people and really awesome service!

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2022
 
Google May 10, 2022
 
Google May 10, 2022
 

Leave Us A Review